NSBR Board

Leading with Experience & Diverse Perspectives

Nial Patel, Chair

Vice President, Cornerstone Government Affairs

Dianna Payton, Vice Chair

CEO, YWCA Greater Baton Rouge

John Spain, Treasurer

Executive Vice President, Baton Rouge Area Foundation

Charlie Davis, Secretary

President, Moxey

New Schools for Baton Rouge Board of Directors

Brian Haymon, Immediate Past Chair

Founder / CEO Loadstar Product Handling

Jennifer Eplett Reilly, Founding Board Chair

Co-Founder and Trustee, City Year Inc.

Jody Montelaro

Vice President, Public Affairs, Entergy Louisiana

Mary Ann Sternberg

Internship Coordinator, Manship School of Communications, LSU

Ethan Gray

Partner, City Fund

Stephanie Cargile

Public & Government Affairs Manager, ExxonMobil

Adam Knapp

President and CEO, Baton Rouge Area Chamber

Matthew C. Saurage

President and Chief Executive Officer of Community Coffee Company

Michael W. Victorian

Client Representative, CMA Technology Solutions

David Beach

CEO and President, Huey and Angelina Wilson Foundation

Brandon Kelly

Vice President, Community Reinvestment Act Officer, Home Bank

Emeritus New Schools for Baton Rouge Board Members

Donna Saurage

Chair, Community Coffee Citizenship Committee

Lane Grigsby

Chair, Cajun Industries

Dennis Blunt

Partner, Phelps Dunbar LLP

Dan Bevan

CFO, Treasurer, and Trustee, Huey and Angelina Wilson Foundation

Ken Bubp

Partner, The City Fund

Have a question about NSBR?

Contact Us

Stay informed.

Sign up for our newsletter.

Almost finished... We need to confirm your email address. To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email we just sent you.

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.